At Campus

Domiciliation

Looking for a legal address?

This is the place to find your business address solution!

Just like our business premises, our offers are flexible, comprehensive and transparent. By domiciling your company with Campus, you opt for excellence and a clear vision; in the long and short term. Here, our clients are welcomed and guided with precision, passion and sincerity, with the aim of spreading our vision of a community of professionals, living under the same roof.

Our accessibility is as much human as financial.

Depending on your needs, we offer two packages, but only one watchword: quality. In addition to your name (or that of your company) on the mailbox, you have access to our lounges and our conference room 7 days a week to welcome your clients and/or your meetings. Every day, your mail is duly received and, depending on your subscription type, also scanned.

Digitized Mail

Your mail is collected daily - and, depending on your subscription, scanned and sent directly by email.

Conference Room

As a Campus customer, you have unlimited access to our conference room, subject to prior reservation.

Prestigious address

Offer your company a lively and prestigious address in the heart of Geneva's Old Town, accessible 24 hours a day.

Choice of address

Choose the address where your company will be registered.

Direct Address

Your name is written on the mailbox.

Turnkey Solution

Don't worry about anything, your daily life is now easier. We offer you a complete service, including ergonomic furniture, cleaning service, fully equipped kitchens, high-speed WiFi and a personalised and privileged support service.

Advantages

Our Offers

Standard Domiciliation

CHF 150.- / months (without tax)

view of the Old Town

Domiciliation Plus

CHF 250.- / month (without tax)

High view of Geneva's city center

Chez Campus

Domiciliation

À la recherche d’une adresse légale ?

Votre solution de domiciliation se trouve ici !

À l’image de nos espaces professionnels, nos offres sont flexibles, complètes et transparentes. En domiciliant votre entreprise chez Campus, vous optez pour l’excellence et une vision claire ; sur le long et court terme. Ici, nos clients sont accueillis et guidés avec précision, passion et sincérité, dans le but de faire rayonner notre vision d’une communauté de professionnels, vivant sous le même toit.

Notre accessibilité est autant humaine que financière.

Selon vos besoins, nous vous proposons deux offres, mais un seul mot d’ordre : la qualité. En plus de votre nom (ou celui de votre société) sur la boîte aux lettres, vous avez accès à nos espaces lounges et à notre salle de conférence 7j/7 pour accueillir vos clients et/ou vos réunions. Quotidiennement, votre courrier est dument réceptionné et, selon votre type d’abonnement, également numérisé.

Courrier Numérisé

Votre courrier est relevé quotidiennement - et, selon votre abonnement – numérisé, puis directement envoyé par email.

Salle de Conférence

En tant que client Campus, vous possédez un accès illimité à notre salle de conférence, sur réservation préalable.

Adresse de Prestige

Offrez à votre entreprise une adresse vivante et prestigieuse, au cœur de la Vieille-Ville de Genève, accessible 24h/24.

Choix d'adresse

Choisissez l’adresse de votre domiciliation parmi nos différents centres.

Adresse directe

Votre nom est inscrit sur la boîte aux lettres.

Clé en main

Ne vous souciez plus de rien, votre quotidien est, dès à présent, facilité. Pour ce faire, nous vous offrons un service complet, comprenant : mobilier ergonomique, service de nettoyage, cuisines toutes équipées, wifi haut débit ainsi qu’un service d’accompagnement personnalisé et privilégié.

Avantages

Nos Offres

Domiciliation Standard

CHF 150.- / mois (hors taxes)

survol de la vieille ville de Geneve

Domiciliation Plus

CHF 250.- / mois (hors taxes)

vue en hauteur de la ville de Geneve